Revewing Graphs

OUR TEAM

JacquesLampron.jpg

Jacques Lampron

President

Financial planner

Mutual fund representative*

Financial security advisor

Group insurance and annuity advisor

Mr. Lampron began his career on January 6, 1986. Since then, he has constantly improved his knowledge of life and health insurance, investments and, more specifically, financial planning, an area he is particularly fond of. Having previously been Deputy Director of Training in the past, he has been able to work on the most complex files.

Then, wanting to specialize in a business market, he followed his mentor's recommendation: "If you want to handle business people's files, be yourself in business." Without hesitation, Jacques and Nancy founded Lampron Gagnon Financial Group. As a result, the proportion of Jacques' clientele increased from about 25% of business people to about 85%.


His professionalism, global vision and creativity are qualities appreciated by her clients. Always on the lookout for new products, Jacques follows his continuous training assiduously. Well aware that you can't be good at everything, Jacques has, over the course of his 30-year career, surrounded himself with competent professionals who share the same values as the firm's philosophy.

*Associated with PEAK Investment Services Ink.

NancyGagnon.jpg

Nancy Gagnon

Vice-presidente

Financial security advisor

Mutual fund representative*

Ms. Gagnon began her career on August 3, 1992. Over the years, she has completed training leading to the title of Certified Life Insurer (CLA) and Mutual Fund Dealer Representative. Co-founder of Lampron Gagnon Financial Group and Vice-President Finance of the firm, her expertise at Lampron Gagnon Financial Group is an important asset for her business clients.

Her human approach to finance distinguishes her in the market and is highly appreciated by her clients. Continuous training allows her to keep her knowledge up to date and, at the same time, leads her to constantly improve her consulting approach. Ms. Gagnon has specialized with clients in the agricultural sector. Her ability to resolve complex farmers' issues has provided her with the expertise necessary for all types of cases.

The development and follow-up of files remains a valuable asset in its approach. Planned and regular meetings allow for better development of the business plan and better long-term follow-up. The process is focused on achieving objectives and increasing the client's assets.

*Associated with PEAK Investment Services Ink.

LG_Ghislain.jpg

CPA Auditor

CGA Investment Advisor

PEAK Financial Broker

Ghislain Ferron, B.B.A.

Assistant

Laurence Lampron

Kelly Desrosiers

Assistant

Léane Doyon

Assistant

Technological support

Jérémy Lampron

Mélissa Lavigne

Technological support

Revewing Graphs

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

JacquesLampron.jpg

Jacques Lampron

Président

Planificateur financier

Représentant en épargne collective*

Conseiller en sécurité financière

Conseiller en assurances et rentes collectives

Monsieur Lampron a débuté sa carrière le 6 janvier 1986. Depuis ce temps, il n'a cessé de parfaire ses connaissances aux niveaux de l'assurance de personne, des placements et plus particulièrement en ce qui concerne la planification financière, domaine qu'il affectionne spécialement.

Ayant déjà été directeur adjoint à la formation dans le passé, il a pu travailler sur les dossiers les plus complexes qu'ils soient. Voulant par la suite se spécialiser dans un marché de gens d'affaires, il suivra la recommandation de son mentor : «Si tu veux traiter les dossiers des gens d'affaires, soit toi-même en affaire.» Sans hésiter, Jacques et Nancy fondèrent ainsi Lampron Gagnon Groupe Financier. Dès lors, la proportion de la clientèle de Jacques passa de plus ou moins 25% de gens d'affaires à environ 85%.

Son professionnalisme, sa vision globale et sa créativité sont des qualités appréciées de ses clients. Toujours à l'affût des nouveautés, Jacques suit sa formation continue de façon assidue. Bien conscient qu'on ne peut être bon dans tout, Jacques a su, au fil de ses 30 ans de carrière, s'entourer de professionnels compétents ayant des valeurs communes avec la philosphie du cabinet.

*Rattaché à Services en placements PEAK inc.

NancyGagnon.jpg

Nancy Gagnon

Vice-présidente

Conseillère en sécurité financière

Représentante en épargne collective*

Madame Gagnon a débuté sa carrière le 3 août 1992. Au fil des années, elle a suivi des formations la menant au titre d'Assureur-Vie Certifié (AVC) et de représentante de courtier en épargne collective. Co-fondatrice de Lampron Gagnon Groupe Financier et vice-présidente finance du cabinet, son expertise au sein de Lampron Gagnon Groupe Financier est un atout important pour ses clients en affaires. 

Son approche humaine de la finance, la distingue dans le marché et est très appréciée de sa clientèle. Les formations continues lui permettent de maintenir ses connaissances à jour et, par le fait même, la mènent à améliorer sans cesse son approche conseil. Madame Gagnon s'est spécialisée auprès d'une clientèle du milieu agricole. Ses aptitudes à régler des dossiers complexes des agriculteurs, lui ont apporté l'expertise nécessaire à tout type de dossier.

Le développement et le suivi des dossiers demeurent un atout précieux dans sa démarche. Les rencontres planifiées et régulières permettent une meilleure élaboration du plan d'affaires et un meilleur suivi à long terme. Le processus est axé sur l'atteinte des objectifs et l'accroissement de l'actif du client.

*Rattaché à Services en placements PEAK inc.

LG_Ghislain.jpg

CPA auditeur

CGA relation 2e niveau

Conseiller en placements

Valeurs mobilières PEAK

Ghislain Ferron, B.A.A

Adjointe

Maryse Daneau

Kelly Desrosiers

Adjointe

Laurence Lampron

Adjointe

Support technologique

Jérémy Lampron

Mélissa Lavigne

Support technologique